Skip to page content.

Board of Directors


J. Todd Inman,Chair
State Farm Insurance

Michael A. Fiorella, Secretary
Sullivan, Mountjoy, Stainback & Miller

Sally Asefa, Ph.D., Treasurer

Kentucky Wesleyan College



Cuba Armstrong

Nancy Barber
Family Member

Shelly Bozarth
WFC Residential Government President

Candance Brake
Green River Area Community Foundation

Karen Callis
Community Advocate

Brenda Clayton
Ohio Valley Physicians Association, Inc.

John Edge
First Security Bank

Clay Ford
E.M. Ford & Co.

Rev. Paul Frederick
Parent, Yeargins & Lead Hill UMC

Chris Gaddis, Ed.D
Owensboro Board of Education

Julia H. Gordon
Gordon Law Offices, PSC

Ron Graul
Locust Street Company, Inc.

Robert L. Hill
Retired, MPD, Inc.

Roger Humphrey, M.D.
Parent, Owensboro Health Surgical Specialists

Chris Gaddis, Ed.D
Owensboro Board of Education

Robert Morris

Jat Mountjoy
Owensboro Health Regional Hospital

Gary Sisk
Office Equipment Company

Pam Smith-Wright
Tastefully Yours Catering

Ernest Taliaferro
Catholic Pastoral Center

Terry A. Ward, D.M.D.
Ward Family Dentistry



815 Triplett Street
P.O. Box 1668
Owensboro, Kentucky 42303
PHONE | 270-683-4517
TOLL FREE | 877-932-2678